Nigeria's Biggest Dynasty of Music Geeks

Latest Entertainment


Tion Wayne – Who’s True ft. Davido, JAE5

North London rapper, Tion Wayne gears up his debut project with a new single titled “Who’s True“. “Who’s True” which leads the album features Nigerian superstar, Davido and record producer, J

Pa Salieu – Shining ft. Zlatan, Tay Iwar

British-Gambian rapper, Pa Salieu has released a brand new single titled ‘Shining‘, produced by P2J. Pa Salieu collaborates with the street king, Zlatan and Nigerian alternative singer, Tay Iwar on his record. Pa Salieu – Shining ft. Zlatan, Tay Iwar MP3

Lojay & Sarz – Monalisa (Video)

Sensational singer, Lojay and magnificent record producer, Sarz has released the music video to their smash hit single ‘Monalisa‘. Lojay and Sarz’s ballad record, ‘Monalisa‘ get an enticing visual. It is off their collaborative project, ‘LV N ATTN‘ EP which features Wizkid.

Tems – Vibe Out

Ahead of her Vibe Szn US music tour, Tems is out with yet another big record this summer titled “Vibe Out“, produced by Guilty Beatz. ‘Vibe Out’ is the setting of the sun and getting prepared to move. It is what I call the ‘ginger’ and the burst of dance…the sunset dance.…

Tems – Avoid Things

Nigerian alternative singer, Tems serves up her brand new record “Avoid Things“, produced by Guilty Beatz. I am someone who doesn’t like unnecessary disputes that lead nowhere, and ‘Avoid Things’ is about my to provide solutions, but being met with resistance, madness and crazy things.  

Tems – Replay

The Leading vibes music queen, Tems has released her new single titled “Replay“, produced by Jonah Christian. This song was just my rebel side coming out. Again, this was just me expressing my thoughts on opinions and all types of energies I encounter. It’s me reiterating who I am.

Tems – Found ft. Brent Faiyaz

Nigerian songstress, Tems teams up with American singer, Brent Faiyaz on her new single titled “Found. I was in LA with Brent; he is such an amazing artist. He always knows how to bring a different perspective. The song is really about releasing different thoughts in my head and reconciling them with my truth.

Wizkid Wins At 2021 MTV Video Music Awards

Another win for Big Wiz… Grammy award winning artiste, Wizkid has bagged another award for his effort on Beyoncé’s ‘Brown Skin Girl‘. The song won the best cinematography award for the year at the just concluded 2021 Video Music Awards held today, September 13, at the Barclays Center, New York, United States.…

Guchi – Benzema (Video)

PG Entertainment presents the official music video to Guchi most recent single titled ‘Benzema‘, which serves as a follow-up to her smash record, ‘Jennifer‘. Benzema is marinated in many African flavours that give it a continental appeal while possessing a soccer title theme that could have the song far-flung to the ends of…

Basketmouth – Your Body ft. Buju

Nigerian veteran comedian and songwriter, Basketmouth has released a new single titled “Your Body“, off his upcoming album, ‘Horoscopes‘. Basketmouth invites the rave of the moment, Buju to delivers an impressive Afrobeat number this summer. Produced by Ducktor Sett.