Download Full Album: Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album(Mp3)

Naija Starboy/RCA Records global Afrobeat export, Wizkid has finally released his highly anticipated project, ‘Made In Lagos’ album.

Made In Lagos‘ album features the likes of, Burna Boy, Skepta, H.E.R, Ella Mai, Damian Marley, Terri, Tems, Tay Iwar and Projexx.

Download Album: Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album(Mp3)

Also, due to the protest against police brutality in Nigeria; Wizkid had to shift the release date for his album. Wizkid played an important role during the protest in London, United Kingdom.

Wizkid ‘Made In Lagos album tracklist;

  1. Download Mp3 : Wizkid – Reckless
  2. Download Mp3 : Wizkid – Ginger ft. Burna Boy
  3. Download Mp3 :Wizkid – Longtime ft. Skepta
  4. Download Mp3 : Wizkid – Blessed ft. Damian Marley
  5. Wizkid – Piece of Me ft. Ella Mai
  6. Wizkid – Essence ft. Tems
  7. Wizkid – Roma ft. Terri
  8. Wizkid – True Love ft. Tay Iwar, Projexx
  9. Wizkid – Mighty Wine
  10. Wizkid – Sweet One
  11. Wizkid – Gyrate
  12. Wizkid – Grace
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments